How is your frame of mind? Plus, Gluten-free resource

Here is a resource  that answers questions about being gluten-free and  has excellent info on restaurants, recipes, articles and discussions.

I do stay away from recipes with dairy and sugar, which I did not do over the holidays and have paid a hefty  price.   Feeling tired, having cravings and a few unwanted pounds.  Back to feeling great, losing those cravings and  weight loss just from eating gluten, dairy and sugar-free. It is all about lifestyle. Even though I ate foods that I don’t normally indulge in, I still followed the Paleo diet (lifestyle), used my Shaklee supplements and other Shaklee green products free of artificial ingredients and chemicals, and  surrounded myself with healthy, positive people.  So much is influenced with my frame of mind and making a decision to be the best version of myself.

I  also incorporate workouts at CrossFit  and meditation.

All very important components to living a healthy lifestyle at an ideal weight, having a positive frame of mind and lots of energy.  This can help so many to lift their moods and enjoy a higher quality of life.  I love it!  Keep spreading the word of good health to people willing to do what it takes, and we will have less crabby people on the streets.

“What you think, you look.  What you think, you do. What you think, you are.”  – Forrest C. Shaklee, Sr.

Leave a Reply

