Healing and feeling good

By the time I got off gluten and wheat 5 years ago I knew I had done damage to my body. Having stomach aches daily for 35 years, horrendous hormonal shifts, epstein-barr, dry skin, I could go on but you get the picture I was not feeling good.  Obviously I needed to do more than just get off the gluten and wheat.  My gut was raw from eating food that was slowly killing me.  I was prepared to start rebuilding my body to stop the downslope of my health.

I was blessed that 10 years earlier the owner of the gym I belonged to introduced me to a very high quality of supplements.  She also taught me that it was not just what goes in me that affects my health but also what is around and on me.  She made it very easy for me to redirect my spending to all high quality products from vitamins, non-toxic biodegradable cleaners, laundry products to skin care and water. I go online and get everything I need except the live food which I go to the store to purchase. Saves me time and money.  The probiotic I use now has calmed my stomach down. If I ever get a stomach ache, which is so rare, that is what I take, I love it… No meds.  The comprehensive program I take which includes a multi vitamin, carotenoids, essential fatty acids, all come in one daily strip. Then I use weight management top of the line shakes, teas and bars have stopped any cravings I used to have for simple carbohydrates.

The non-toxic biodegradable cleaners have eliminated toxins that I breath in my living space.  Did you know women who work at home have a 54% higher death rate from cancer due to exposure to household chemicals.  *According to a 15 year study presented at the Toronto Indoor Air Conference

If you have Celiac disease or gluten sensitivity please take action now, here’s why: 

“It should be shouted from the rooftops that early diagnosis is protective because the duration of exposure to gluten determines the rate of autoimmune disease…Dr. H.R. Green of the Columbia University Celiac Disease Center says.  He also said Europeans know to look for Celiac disease, but that AMericans doctors drastically under-diagnose the disease.

Leave a Reply

