Weight loss while traveling

Still traveling, now in NYC.  This is the 3rd week.  For the first time during a trip I lost weight,  13 pounds.  It is also the first time I did not give into  ice cream, m & m’s, or gluten-free bread while away.  I feel so good.   I believe what has sustained my body is eating according to the Paleo Diet and using Shaklee food supplements. That has been a strategic combination for me.  Sustained energy, satiety, and weight loss, yahoo!  I have been exercising, but that is not something new. 

Come join us tomorrow night on our National conference call discussing controlling weight while eating delicious, gluten free food and hear what worked for me. What if a similar combination supported your goals for weight loss, weight maintainance, increased energy and lack of cravings for sugar or breads.  It has been a real freedom for me.

1st photo May 12th

2nd photo July 2nd   13 pounds lighter, inches lost due to correct combination on Shaklee food supplements and Paleo Diet.

Call information on left column or below:

Monday, July 5th     9pm ET – 10pm ET

605-475-4875  pin 121118#

Leave a Reply

