Gluten-free vitamins and protein

I have been loyal to a brand of products for over 15 years.  The reason for this is:

  • First vitamins and protein shakes that balanced my blood sugar, which meant no more cravings, weight loss of over 20 pounds without feeling deprived, the end of my 3 weeks of PMS every month and more energy.
  • The manufacturer has been naturally safe, effective and green for over 52 years. Backed up by over 100 scientific papers published in peer-reviewed journals. Science and proof have always been important to me.
  • The company was first in the world to be Climate Neutral certified to totally offset greenhouse gas emissions. I like to know my money is going to a company that supports my values and vision. 

Here is my suggestion for a basic package of vitamins and complimentary products:   ALL GLUTEN/WHEAT/DAIRY-FREE

Vitalizer: Promotes brain, joint health, digestion, energy, immune system strength.

CINCH Shake: Halts cravings by balancing blood sugar and building lean muscle mass. Part of weight loss and maintenance program

CINCH Protein bars: Peanut butter or lemon cranberry are a delicious, convenient way to get 10 grams of protein at 120-130 calories, 3 grams of fiber and low glycemic index. part of weight loss and weight maintenance program

NutriFeron: Provides immune support at cellular level. Great for allergies.

Get Clean Kit: Non-toxic, biodegradable cleaners and laundry detergent.  I have 3 bottles under my kitchen sink that clean the entire house.  They each last about a year. The all-purpose cleaner is a 16 ounce bottle that makes 48 gallons of organic super cleaning concentrate. This kit would cost you $3400.00 in the store. Kit saves you thousands of dollars.   Did you know that women who work at home have a 54% higher death rate from cancer due to their household cleaners. -15 yr study by Toronto indoor air conference.   I do not want to be one of those statistics.

If you want to see if these products  work as good or better than what you are using (like they did for me)  go to www.bloomingsassy.com and redirect your spending. The “About Me” page has the products outlined.  I am also available to personalize programs, my clients love that, keeps them from wasting their money and saves time.

Leave a Reply

